top of page

Antisemitism and the Exodus

  • 2Steps
Get a certificate by completing the program.

About

Antisemitism, a longstanding form of discrimination, will be explored in this one-hour Continuing Education (CE) webinar at no cost. Specifically designed for sex therapists, participants will gain insights into the historical and sociocultural aspects of antisemitism, drawing connections with anti-Zionism. The session goes beyond theory as learners apply their knowledge to recognize instances of antisemitism in real-life scenarios. Moreover, participants will explore options to combat this form of hatred. DATE: March 25, 2024 TIME: 11:00am–12:00pm (CST) / 12:00pm–1:00pm (EST) / 6:00pm–7:00pm (CET) DELIVERY: Zoom (registration required- registration link can be found in Module 2 of the course) CEs: 1* NOTE: Please ensure that your mySOST account profile has your first and last name that you want to appear on your certificate. *This program meets the requirements of the American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT) and is approved for 1 CE credits. These CE credits may be applied toward AASECT certification and renewal of certification.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.

Price

Free

Share

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page